Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Simon Curtis - RΔ [Album Sample]

Simon Curtis is back , after the net buzz of his debut album , with new music which will drop soon nothin is confirmed yet . After listening to the sample i really excited about this project , its seems amazing , i didnt believe that he would do something amazing as 'Delusional' but he succeeded . Hope he will be signed soon to see him take over the world with the new sound . Check HERE for a neak peek .

Here is the tracklist (not confirmed yet) :
1. Chip In Your Head
2. Soul 4 Sale
3. Get In Line
4. Don't Dance
5. Enemy
6. Pit Of Vipers
7. Laser Guns Up

No comments: